Important Note For Readers

Dear Readers,
Just Keeping Following My This Website

Sunday, January 1, 2012

Majhdhaar(1996)-320 Kbps HQ

Produced By : Pravin Thakkar
Directed By : Esmayeel Shroff
Lyrics : Sameer
Year : 1996
Audio Label : HMV
*ing : Rahul Roy, Manisha Koirala & Salman Khan
Qwality : 320 Kbps, HQ Lame Insane, Joint Stereo 48 Khz
Songs :
1.Main Isse Mohabbat
Singers : Mohd Aziz, Alka Yagnik & Udit Narayan
2.Aye Mere Dost(Part-1)
Singers : Kumar Sanu & S.P Bala
3.Humne Khamoshi Se(Female)
Singer : Alka Yagnik
4.Tara Rum Tara Rum Pam
Singers : S.P Bala
5.Aye Mere Dost(Part-2)
Singer : S.P Bala
6.Sagar Se Gehra
Singers : S.P Bala, Alka Yagnik
7.Aye Mere Dost(Part-3)
Singers : S.P Bala & Kumar Sanu
8.Humne Khamoshi Se(Male)
Singer : Alka Yagnik
9.Bach Ke Meri Jaan
Singer : Vinod Rathod
10.Kya Zaman Aa Gaya
Singers : Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik & Udit Narayan

Download Here

* Note : These Songs May Have Downloaded From Other Websites or Ripped By Myself. So, Plz don't mind and these songs are not used for buseness perps................

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank U........

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Nadeem Shravan Videos

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Shyam Surender Songs