Important Note For Readers

Dear Readers,
Just Keeping Following My This Website

Tuesday, March 20, 2012


Directed By : Priyadarshan
Lyrics : Sameer
Released Year : 2003
Music Label / Copyright : Venus  Records & Tapes Pvt LTD.

*ing : Akshay Khanna, Aftab Shivdasni, Rimi Sen, Paresh Rawal,
             Tiku Talsania,Shakti Kapoor, Razzak Khan & Rajpal Yadav

Quality : 320 Kbps-CBR-AudioCD Ripped-HQ Mp3 SOngs
Tracks :
1.Pari Pari Hai Ek Pari
Singer : Babul Supriyo
2.Tera Dil Mere Paas
Singer : Udit Narayan & Alka Yagnik
3.Ishq Jab Ek Taraf(Female)
Singer : Richa Sharma
4.Hum Nahin Tere Dushmanon Mein
Singer : Abhijit , Alka Yagnik & Sonu Nigam
5.Chain Aapko Mila
Singer : Shaan & Sadhna Sargam
6.Ishq Jab Ek Taraf(Male)
Singer : Kumar Sanu
7.Hungama Hungama
Singer : Shaan

Download Here

* Note : These Songs May Have Downloaded From Other Websites or Ripped By Myself. So, Plz don't mind and these songs are not used for buseness perps................

1 comment:

  1. Hey why can't i download this if the permission is denied to share it with (media fire) then how can i download this song? Is there any other ways for it? please notify me!!!


Thank U........

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Nadeem Shravan Videos

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Shyam Surender Songs